Organising Committee

Chair – Sydney Colorectal Meeting

Prof Alexander Engel FRACSĀ 
University of Sydney, Royal North Shore Hospital

Co-chair – CSSANZ Spring Meeting

Dr Ian Faragher FRACS
Western Health, Melbourne


A/Prof Chris Byrne FRACS – Scientific Convenor
Chris O’Brien Lifehouse, Mater Hospital

Dr Soni Putnis FRACS
Wollongong & Shellharbour Public Hospitals, Wollongong Private Hospital, Shellharbour Private Hospital

Dr Michelle Smigielski FRACS
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital, Western Sydney University

A/Prof James Toh FRACS
Westmead Hospital, Westmead Private Hospital

Dr Catherine Turner FRACS
Bankstown Hospital, Strathfield and St George Private, Sydney Southwest Private HospitalĀ